Legal Notice & Terms Of Condition

This website (hereinafter also called software) belongs to Seunig-Karner GesbR.
The information in this database is based on research and the author’s experience. The recommendations in the database do not replace a visit to the doctor, therapist or life coach. All information on this site are provided without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title, and non-infringement. This website and its content is copyright of the Seunig-Karner GesbR. Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited. The documents posted on this Site may contain hypertext links or pointers to information created and maintained by other public and private organizations. These links and pointers are provided for visitors’ convenience. We do not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of any linked information.

This website (this or „software“) is administered by:
Seunig-Karner GesbR
A-8051 Graz, Plabutscherstr. 47b/4
UID: ATU71643901

Questions to the content:
Ingrid Karner
Tel: +43 316 681500
Fax: +43 316 681500-15
E-Mail: office@aromainfo.at

Technical support:
Bernhard Seunig-Karner, BSc.
Tel: +43 664 1909492
Fax: +43 316 681500-15
E-Mail: office@aromainfo-database.com

Authority according to ECG: Magistrat Graz

Ingrid Karner:

 Bernhard Seunig-Karner:Informationspflicht lt. ECG und Mediengesetz

General terms and conditions (AGB)

End User License Agreement

Read the following Terms and conditions carefully before using this software. This agreement applies to any kind of usage or access to the software, whether purchased directly or indirectly. By  ticking the checkbox “I hereby confirm the accuracy of the data and that I have understood and accepted the terms and conditions, With my registration I accept the general conditions, the right of withdrawal and the data protection declaration”, accessing or using the software you agree that you have read all the terms and conditions contained in this agreement, understand all the terms and conditions of this agreement, accept and agree to be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement. If you do not agree with the following, do not register, access, or use the software.

The Licensor (Seunig-Karner GesbR) and the Licensee (the purchaser of the license) hereto agree as follows:

1. Software License

1.1 License Types

There are two license types.

  • AROMAINFO-DATABASE 1-YEAR-LICENSE
  • AROMAINFO-DATABASE MONTHLY-SUBSCRIPTION
  • AROMAINFO-DATABASE 1-YEAR-LICENSE-RENEWAL

1.2 Rights Granted

1.2.1 After payment of the remuneration agreed, the Licensor shall grant the Licensee a non-exclusive, non-transferrable, non-sub-licensable and time-limited (depending on the license purchased) right to use the software.

1.2.2 The Software is licensed, and not sold, to Licensee for use only under this agreement.

1.2.3 The licensee is not permitted to copy the software, parts of it or the data contained therein.

1.2.4 Licensee shall not cause, permit, or attempt the reverse engineering of the Software.

1.2.5 Licensee shall not cause, permit, or attempt to alter, modify, enhance, or create derivative work of the Software.

1.2.6 Licensee shall not rent, lease, loan, sell, distribute, disclose or make the Software available to third parties.

1.2.7 Licensee shall not provide hosting services with the Software for third parties.

1.2.8 Licensee agrees not to attempt to bypass the license mechanism or generate unauthorized access to the Software.

1.2.9 Licensor retains all title, copyright, intellectual property rights and other proprietary rights in and to the Software.

1.2.10 Licensee does not acquire any rights, express or implied, in the Software, other than those specified in this agreement.

1.2.11 In the event that Licensee makes suggestions to Licensor regarding new features, improvements, functionality, or performance that Licensor adopts for the Software, such new features, improvements, functionality or performance become the sole and exclusive property of Licensor.

1.2.12 As an accommodation to Licensee, Licensor may supply Licensee with pre-production features of the Software. Licensee acknowledges that these features are not suitable for general use.

1.2.13 The Licensee undertakes to handle confidentially those passwords and that log-in information necessary for the use of the services of the Licensor.

1.2.14  Each simultaneous use of the software requires its own license. The Licensee is not permitted to log in with the same access data (or license) on several devices at the same time and use the software.

1.2.15 Provided that no separate agreement is made, no further rights to the software shall be transferred to the Licensee.

1.2.16 The Licensee is not permitted to make copies for archiving and data security purposes or other purposes.

1.2.17 Upon expiry of the license granted herein, Licensee shall cease all use of the Software

2. Term and Termination

2.1 Automatic license renewal may be terminated by either party with effect to the applicable term (depending on the license purchased, one year or one month) subject to a 30-day written notice.

2.2 Furthermore, the Licensor shall be entitled to prematurely terminate the contract, should crucial parameters of service provision have changed, and the Licensor therefore cannot be expected to continue the services for economic reasons.

2.3 Force majeure, work conflicts, natural disasters and transport bans, as well as other circumstances outside of the influence of the Licensor, shall release the Licensor from their obligation to delivery and/or shall allow them to determine a new delivery deadline.

2.4 If Licensee breaches any of the terms and conditions contained herein, the Licensor may terminate this agreement. In the event of such termination, Licensee shall cease all use of the Software. The termination of this agreement will not limit any of Licensor´s other rights or remedies at law or in equity.

2.5 The Licensor shall not be liable for errors, disruptions or damage caused by improper use, changes in components of the operating system, interfaces or parameters.

3. Indemnification of Licensor

On first request, the Licensee will indemnify the Licensor against all third-party claims, in particular against claims on account of copyright infringements or personality right, infringements, suits, proceedings, losses, liabilities, damages, costs and expenses that are asserted against the Licensor in connection with the exercise of the contractual rights. Indemnification will also include reimbursement of the costs incurred upon the licensee as a result of any legal action/legal defence.

4. Disclaimers

Licensor does not warrant that the Software will meet Licensee’s requirements, that the operation of the Software will be uninterrupted or error-free, or that all software errors will be corrected.

5. Miscellaneous

Should clauses of this Contract be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of remaining subject matter of the Contract. The contractual partners shall cooperate in order to find a regulation which comes as close as possible to the intention of the invalid clauses.

6. Content, recommendations, recipes and completeness

The Licensor shall not be liable for dosage instructions, recipes, contents, route of administration, precautions, contraindication, effectiveness or ingredients information. The Licensor shall also not be liable that the data provided in the software is correct, complete and scientific proven. The licensee shall carefully check whether the recommendations in the software deviate from a book, study or medical recommendation before using it.

The Licensee shall seek medical advice before using any of the recommendations based on information and data published in the Software. The Licensee is solely responsible for his or her health and medical condition. Only the doctor the therapist may prescribe essential oils for the treatment of diseases or for their prophylaxis! The Licensee shall notify the Licensor if they notice any errors in the Software. The Licensor is not liable for any damages or health problems that occur due to a recommendation provided in the Software.

7. Software defect

The Licensor shall not be liable for any claim arising from any failure or malfunction. The Licensor is not obliged to compensate the Licensee for the time the Software is defect or not available. Furthermore, the Licensor shall not be liable for any use of the information provided by the Software.

8. Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within 14 days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you applied this agreement. To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory. To meet the withdrawal deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

Effects of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, without undue delay and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which we are informed about your decision to withdraw from this contract. We will carry out such reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; in any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of such reimbursement.: withdrawal form

9. Final Provisions

Insofar as nothing else is agreed on, only the legal provisions according to Austrian law shall apply, even if the software is used abroad. The local jurisdiction of the objectively competent court for the place of business of the Licensor shall be exclusively agreed upon for possible disputes. Pursuant to the Austrian Consumer Protection Law (KSchG), the Terms and Conditions above shall be valid insofar as the Austrian Consumer Protection Law provides no differing obligatory provisions for selling to consumers.

Dispute resolution:

In the event that any disputes, which cannot be solved by mutual agreement, arise from this Contract, the parties to the contract agree to engage a listed mediator (Austrian Civil Rights Mediation Law (ZivMediatG) specialized in business mediation from the list of the Austrian Ministry of Justice in order to reconcile these out of court. Should no mutual agreement regarding the selection of the business mediator or with regard to content be possible, legal measures shall be initiated no sooner than one month after the negotiations fail.

In the event that mediation could not be held or was discontinued, any litigation initiated shall be subject to Austrian law.

As agreed, all necessary costs incurred due to previous mediation, particularly for legal advisors consulted, may be claimed in litigation or arbitration as ‘pre-trial costs’.

10. Data protection, WordPress and Google Analytics cookie Note

You can find our privacy policy here…

Cookies are small pieces of data which your browser stores on your computer as you use our website. Cookies are sometimes used to provide the user with a tailored experience when revisiting a site eg. remembering preferences so you don’t have to submit the same information twice etc. Some of the tools we use to operate this website use cookies. These tools are for example WordPress and Google Analytics.

We use Google Analytics on our website to be able to analyse and improve the use of our website.
Google Analytics is a web analysis service of Google Inc. Google Analytics uses cookies, which are small pieces of data that are stored on your computer, and which enable an analysis of the use of the website to be made. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the US and stored there. In the event of activation of IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide us with other services related to the use of the website and the internet. The legal basis for processing data with the help of Google Analytics is point (f) of Article 6(1) GDPR. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be brought together with other Google data.
Accordingly, we have entered into an agreement for processing with the provider.

You can prevent this by setting your browser so that cookies are not stored. We would point out, however, that in this instance not all functions of our website will be available in full. In addition, you can prevent data generated by cookies and data related to the use of the website (including your IP address) being sent to Google, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Impressum & AGB

Die vorliegende Website (in weiterer Folge auch Software genannt) ist ein Online-Angebot der Firma Seunig-Karner GesbR.
Die Inhalte der Datenbank beruhen auf gründlicher Recherche und eigenen Erfahrungen der Autorin. Die Empfehlungen in der Datenbank können die Betreuung durch eine/n Arzt/Ärztin bzw. eine/n TherapeutIn nicht ersetzen. Alle Angaben, Empfehlungen und Informationen sind ohne jegliche Verpflichtung oder Garantie der Autorin. Zu den Angaben der angeführten Öle kann weder seitens der Herausgeberin noch seitens des technischen Supports eine Gewähr übernommen werden. Alle Angaben dieser Datenbank sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Verwertung außerhalb der engen Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes ist ohne Zustimmung der Seunig-Karner GesbR unzulässig und strafbar. Das gilt insbesondere für Kopie bzw. Vervielfältigung sowohl des Inhaltes als auch für den konzeptionellen Aufbau.

Herausgeberin und für den Inhalt verantwortlich:
Seunig-Karner GesbR
A-8051 Graz, Plabutscherstr. 47b/4
UID: ATU71643901

Fragen zu Inhalten:
Ingrid Karner
Tel: +43 316 681500
Fax: +43 316 681500-15
E-Mail: office@aromainfo.at

Technische Funktionalität/Support:
Bernhard Seunig-Karner, BSc.
Tel: +43 664 1909492
Fax: +43 316 681500-15
E-Mail: office@aromainfo-database.com

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Magistrat Graz

Informationspflicht lt. §5 E-Commerce Gesetz, §14 Unternehmensgesetzbuch bzw. §63 Gewerbeordnung und Offenlegungspflicht lt. §25 Mediengesetz:

Ingrid Karner:

 Bernhard Seunig-Karner:Informationspflicht lt. ECG und Mediengesetz

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Endnutzerlizenzvereinbarung

Lesen Sie bitte die folgenden Bedingungen sorgfältig durch, bevor Sie die Software verwenden. Diese Bedingungen gelten für jede Art der Nutzung der Software oder des Zugriffs darauf. Durch Anhaken der Kontrollbox „Hiermit bestätige ich die Richtigkeit der Daten und dass ich die AGBs verstanden und akzeptiert habe. Mit meiner Anmeldung akzeptiere ich die Allgemeinen Bedingungen, das Widerrufsrecht und die Datenschutzerklärung.“ erklären Sie, dass Sie alle Bedingungen in dieser Vereinbarung gelesen, die Bedingungen in dieser Vereinbarung verstanden und die rechtliche Gültigkeit der Bedingungen dieser Vereinbarung bedingungslos zustimmen. Wenn Sie mit den Bestimmungen in dieser Vereinbarung nicht einverstanden sind, haben Sie nicht das Recht zur Nutzung der Software und der damit verbundenen Leistungen.

Der Lizenzgeber (Seunig-Karner GesbR) und der Lizenznehmer (Erwerber der Lizenz) vereinbaren hiermit wie folgt:

1. Softwarelizenz

1.1 Lizenztypen

Es gibt drei Lizenztypen.

  • AROMAINFO-DATABASE 1-JAHRES LIZENZ
  • AROMAINFO- DATABASE MONATSABO LIZENZ
  • AROMAINFO- DATABASE 1-JAHRES LIZENZVERLÄNGERUNG

1.2 Erteilte Rechte

1.2.1 Der Lizenzgeber erteilt dem Lizenznehmer nach Bezahlung des vereinbarten Entgelts ein nicht ausschließliches, nicht übertragbares, nicht unterlizenzierbares und zeitlich begrenztes Recht (je nach erworbener Lizenz) die Software zu verwenden.

1.2.2 Die Software wird gemäß dieser Vereinbarung für den Lizenznehmer ausschließlich lizenziert und nicht an ihn verkauft.

1.2.3 Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht gestattet, die Software, Teile davon, die darin enthaltenen Daten und Informationen zu kopieren.

1.2.4 Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht gestattet, ein Reverse-Engineering der Software durchzuführen, zu gestatten oder zu versuchen.

1.2.5 Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht erlaubt, die Software zu ändern, umzugestalten, zu erweitern oder daraus abgeleitete Inhalte zu erstellen.

1.2.6 Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht erlaubt, die Softwarelizenz zu vermieten, verteilen, verkaufen oder Dritten weiterzugeben.

1.2.7 Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht erlaubt Dritten Hostingdienste mit der Software anzubieten.

1.2.8 Der Lizenznehmer verpflichtet sich, den Lizenzmechanismus nicht zu umgehen und keinen nicht autorisierten Zugang zur Software zu generieren.

1.2.9 Der Lizenzgeber behält alle Rechte zu Titel und Copyright, Rechte an geistigem Eigentum, sowie andere Eigentumsrechte in Bezug auf die Software.

1.2.10 Der Lizenznehmer beansprucht für die Software weder ausdrücklich noch indirekt andere Rechte als in dieser Vereinbarung festgelegt.

1.2.11 Wenn der Lizenzgeber Vorschläge des Lizenznehmers zu neuen Funktionen, Verbesserungen oder zur Leistung der Software übernimmt, gehen diese in das alleinige und exklusive Eigentum des Lizenzgebers über.

1.2.12 Dem Lizenzgeber ist es erlaubt, unverbindlich Vorversionen von Features der Software zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Lizenznehmer akzeptiert, dass solche Features nicht für die allgemeine Nutzung geeignet sind.

1.2.13  Der Lizenznehmer ist verpflichtet, die zur Nutzung der Software vom Lizenzgeber erforderlichen Passwörter und Log-Ins vertraulich zu behandeln.

1.2.14  Jede gleichzeitige Benutzung der Software erfordert eine eigene Lizenz. Dem Lizenznehmer ist es nicht erlaubt, sich mit denselben Zugangsdaten (bzw. derselben Lizenz) auf mehreren Geräten gleichzeitig anzumelden und die Software zu nutzen.

1.2.15 Sofern keine gesonderte Vereinbarung getroffen wird, werden dem Lizenznehmer keine weitergehenden Rechte an der Software übertragen.

1.2.16  Die Anfertigung von Kopien für Archiv- und Datensicherungszwecke, oder zu anderen Zwecken ist dem Lizenznehmer nicht gestattet.

1.2.17 Nach Ablauf der erteilten Lizenz muss der Lizenznehmer die Nutzung der Software komplett einstellen.

2. Kündigung

2.1 Die automatische Lizenzverlängerung kann von jeder Partei zum Ende der jeweiligen Periode (je nach erworbener Lizenz ein Jahr oder ein Monat) mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen schriftlich gekündigt werden.

2.2 Der Lizenzgeber ist überdies berechtigt, den Vertrag aus wichtigem Grund vorzeitig zu kündigen, wenn sich wesentliche Parameter der Leistungserbringung geändert haben und dem Lizenzgeber aus diesem Grund die Fortführung der Leistungen unter wirtschaftlichen Gesichtspunkten nicht mehr zugemutet werden kann.

2.3 Höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskonflikte und Naturkatastrophen sowie sonstige Umstände, die außerhalb der Einflussmöglichkeit des Lizenzgebers liegen, entbinden den Lizenzgeber von der Lieferverpflichtung bzw. gestatten ihm eine Neufestsetzung der vereinbarten Lieferzeit.

2.4 Sollte der Lizenznehmer gegen eine Bedingung dieser Vereinbarung verstoßen, ist der Lizenzgeber berechtigt, diese Vereinbarung zu kündigen. In diesem Falle muss der Lizenznehmer die Nutzung der Software sofort zur Gänze einstellen. Alle Bedingungen in dieser Vereinbarung gelten auch nach der Kündigung weiter. Eine Kündigung dieser Vereinbarung beschränkt nicht die weiteren Rechte und Rechtsmittel des Lizenzgebers.

2.5 Ferner übernimmt der Lizenzgeber keine Gewähr für Fehler, Störungen oder Schäden, die auf unsachgemäße Bedienung, geänderter Betriebssystemkomponenten, Schnittstellen und Parameter zurückzuführen sind.

3. Freistellung des Lizenzgebers

Der Lizenznehmer stellt den Lizenzgeber von allen Ansprüchen Dritter, insbesondere von Ansprüchen wegen Urheberrechts- und Persönlichkeitsrechtsverletzungen, Forderungen, Klagen, Verfahren, Verlusten, Verpflichtungen, Schäden, Kosten und Ausgaben die gegen den Lizenzgeber in Zusammenhang mit der Ausübung der vertragsgegenständlichen Rechte erhoben werden sollten, auf erstes Anfordern hin frei. Die Freistellung beinhaltet auch den Ersatz der Kosten, die dem Lizenznehmer durch eine Rechtsverfolgung oder Rechtsverteidigung entstehen bzw. entstanden sind.

4. Ausschlussklausel

Der Lizenzgeber übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass die Software den Anforderungen des Lizenznehmers erfüllt oder dass der Betrieb der Software ohne Unterbrechung und fehlerfrei möglich ist und dass alle Softwarefehler korrigiert werden.

5. Sonstiges

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung unwirksam sein oder unwirksam werden, so wird hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieser Vereinbarung nicht berührt. Die Vertragspartner werden partnerschaftlich zusammenwirken, um eine Regelung zu finden, die den unwirksamen Bestimmungen möglichst nahekommt.

6. Inhalt, Empfehlungen, Rezepturen und Vollständigkeit

Der Lizenzgeber übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für Dosierungsanweisungen, Rezepturen, Inhaltsangaben, Apllikationsformen, Vorsichtsgebote und Wirkungs- bzw. Anwendungsempfehlungen oder für die Lückenlosigkeit, Wissenschaftlichkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Der Lizenznehmer ist verpflichtet, sorgfältig zu prüfen, ob die Empfehlungen in der Software von einem Buch, einer Studie oder ärztlichen Empfehlung abweichen, bevor er Anwendungen durchführt.

Für die Behandlung von Krankheiten ist immer eine ärztliche Diagnose und ärztliche bzw. therapeutische Empfehlung einzuholen. Der Lizenznehmer ist allein verantwortlich für seine Gesundheit und seinen Gesundheitszustand. Nur der Arzt/die Ärztin bzw. der/die TherapeutIn darf ätherische Öle zur Behandlung von Krankheiten oder zu deren Prophylaxe verordnen! Wenn dem Lizenznehmer Fehler in der Datenbank auffallen, ist er angehalten, diese dem Lizenzgeber mitzuteilen. Der Lizenzgeber haftet nicht für Schäden oder Befindlichkeitsstörungen, die aufgrund einer in der Software enthaltenen Empfehlung auftreten.

7. Ausfall der Software

Der Lizenzgeber übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für eine etwaige Störung oder für Ausfälle. Der Lizenzgeber ist nicht verpflichtet, dem Lizenznehmer die Zeit des Ausfalls abzugelten. Des Weiteren übernimmt der Lizenzgeber keine Haftung für die Anwendung der Informationen, die inhaltlich in der Software bereitgestellt werden.

8. Rücktrittsrecht / Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.: Rücktrittsformular

9. Schlussbestimmungen

Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, gelten die zur Anwendung kommenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ausschließlich nach österreichischem Recht, auch dann, wenn die Software im Ausland verwendet wird. Für eventuelle Streitigkeiten gilt ausschließlich die örtliche Zuständigkeit des sachlich zuständigen Gerichtes für den Geschäftssitz des Lizenzgebers als vereinbart. Für den Verkauf an Verbraucher im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes gelten die vorstehenden Bestimmungen nur insoweit, als das Konsumentenschutzgesetz nicht zwingend andere Bestimmungen vorsieht.

Mediationsklausel:

Für den Fall von Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag, die nicht einvernehmlich geregelt werden können, vereinbaren die Vertragsparteien einvernehmlich zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung des Konfliktes eingetragene Mediatoren (ZivMediatG) mit dem Schwerpunkt WirtschaftsMediation aus der Liste des Justizministeriums beizuziehen. Sollte über die Auswahl der WirtschaftsMediatoren oder inhaltlich kein Einvernehmen hergestellt werden können, werden frühestens ein Monat ab Scheitern der Verhandlungen rechtliche Schritte eingeleitet.

Im Falle einer nicht zustande gekommenen oder abgebrochenen Mediation, gilt in einem allfällig eingeleiteten Gerichtsverfahren österreichisches Recht. Sämtliche aufgrund einer vorherigen Mediation angelaufenen notwendigen Aufwendungen, insbesondere auch jene für eine(n) beigezogene(n) RechtsberaterIn, können vereinbarungsgemäß in einem Gerichts- oder Schiedsgerichtsverfahren als „vorprozessuale Kosten“ geltend gemacht werden.

10. Datenschutz, WordPress und Google Analytics Cookie Hinweis:

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier…

Cookies sind kleine Datenfragmente, die auf dem Computer abgelegt werde. Sie dienen unter anderem dazu, Daten, die bei einem früheren Besuch der Website eingegeben wurden automatisch wieder einzufügen. Dies spart in den meisten Fällen Zeit und Nerven. Einige der Werkzeuge, die wir für den Betrieb dieser Website verwenden, nutzen Cookies. Diese Werkzeuge sind zum Beispiel WordPress und Google Analytics.

Google Analytics ist ein Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.